TL;DR
Get business pricing on tools and workshop supplies
- Business-only prices and quantity discounts
- Tax-exempt purchasing
- Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
Apartment Therapy published a weekly roundup of 31 home and lifestyle deals from retailers including Amazon, Wayfair, Anthropologie, Pottery Barn and Walmart. The report lists promotions across furniture, decor, storage, cleaning and travel; prices were accurate at publication, but the source does not provide a date or verify how long each offer will remain available.
Apartment Therapy published a roundup of 31 home and lifestyle deals spanning furniture, home decor, storage, cleaning products and travel, with offers from retailers such as Amazon, Wayfair and others. The publication says its listed prices were accurate at the time of publishing, but the offers may change and the source does not give a firm end date for the sale roundup.
The article groups offers across several shopping categories and highlights a Serta futon as its deal of the day, describing it as an option for extra seating or guest sleeping. It is listed in gray or blue. The source does not state its price, discount amount or the exact period for which the promotion will last.
Other named promotions include up to 60% off sale items at Pottery Barn, up to 65% off selected Walmart flash deals, and up to 70% off items in Macy’s sale section. Anthropologie’s sale section is advertised with an additional 50% off, while Kohl’s clearance offers are described as starting at $3.99, with a 25% discount available using the code TAKE25. These are retailer or publication descriptions, not independently verified price comparisons.
The roundup also lists up to 15% off Brooklinen bundles and first orders; 20% off a first QVC order with code JOLLYQ20; savings of up to $260 at Solo Stove; and an extra 6% off Tineco products using code TINECOAT. CALPAK’s sale section is described as offering up to 50% off luggage and travel accessories. The article says the offers cover additional home, dining, bedding, kitchen and holiday products, but does not provide complete item-by-item prices in the supplied source material.
Where the Listed Savings Apply
The roundup gives readers a single guide to promotions across multiple retailers, rather than requiring them to begin with each store’s sale page. Its categories span practical household purchases, including storage and floor cleaners, as well as furniture, bedding, decor and travel gear. That breadth may help shoppers compare what is on offer before buying.
However, discount percentages alone do not establish that an item is the lowest-priced option available. The source provides no consistent original-price history, competing retailer comparison or end date for the offers. Readers should treat the roundup as a time-sensitive shopping list, check the final price and terms on the retailer’s site, and confirm that coupon codes apply to the products they want.
Popular right now

Dyson Ball Animal 3 Upright Vacuum

Bose QuietComfort Wireless Earbuds with Active Noise Cancellation, Dewdrop Mint

Samsung 75-Inch M80H Series Mini LED 4K Smart TV (2026)
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
How Apartment Therapy Compiled the Roundup
Apartment Therapy describes the list as a weekly selection assembled by its shopping editors, who say they monitor sales at retailers popular with the publication’s readers and editors. The article includes contributions from Britt Franklin and Megan Gray, with Katie Maguire credited for content shopping strategy. It also flags some offers as Apartment Therapy exclusives, though the supplied material does not identify which specific promotions qualify.
The publication says it independently selects products and may earn a commission if readers buy through its links. It adds that prices were accurate when the article was published. The supplied copy says it was updated “yesterday,” but does not provide the date on which that wording was captured, so a precise publication or update date cannot be established from the source.
“All prices were accurate at the time of publishing.”
— Apartment Therapy
Sale Dates and Live Prices May Vary
The source does not specify the exact date of publication, a common end date for the promotions, or whether each deal remained available when the roundup was later viewed. It gives percentage-off claims and coupon codes for selected retailers, but does not include enough item-level pricing to independently assess every offer or compare it with historical prices.
Availability, eligible products, shipping costs and code restrictions are also not detailed for every promotion. The futon is described as being on sale “for long,” but no deadline is supplied. Readers should confirm current pricing, stock and exclusions directly with each retailer before placing an order.
Check Retailer Listings Before Buying
The roundup itself does not announce a later update or a scheduled sale event. Because the offers are presented as weekly and some are identified as flash deals, the practical next step for shoppers is to open the relevant retailer listing and verify that the promotion is still active. Coupon codes should be tested at checkout, where eligible items and final costs are shown.
Apartment Therapy may revise its deal coverage as promotions change, but the supplied source does not confirm when another update will appear. The listed prices and discounts should be treated as a snapshot from publication, not a guarantee of current availability.
Key Questions
What is the news in Apartment Therapy’s roundup?
Apartment Therapy published a list of 31 weekly deals covering home goods, furniture, decor, cleaning, wellness, technology and travel products from multiple retailers.
Which retailers are mentioned?
The source names Amazon and Wayfair in its headline, and lists promotions from retailers and brands including Anthropologie, Pottery Barn, Brooklinen, QVC, Walmart, Big Blanket Co., Kohl’s, Macy’s, Target, Solo Stove, Tineco and CALPAK.
Are the listed discounts guaranteed to be available now?
No. Apartment Therapy says its prices were accurate at publication, but the source does not give an exact publication date or confirm that every offer remains active. Check the retailer’s current listing before buying.
Does Apartment Therapy earn money from purchases?
The publication says it independently selects products and may earn a commission when readers buy through its links.
Source: rss
